Winners of the International Skeeter Class A Women's Championship Trophy

- 1940 Audrey Mead
- 1941 Gloria Viles
- 1942 Olive Lindstedt
- 1943-44-45-46 World War II, no regatta
- 1947 No series for women
- 1948 Ruth Miller
- 1949 Vera Granath
- 1950 Doris Sarns
- 1951 No series for women
- 1952 Doris Sarns
- 1953 Gail G. Gaylord
- 1954 Doris Sarns
- 1955 Jane Wiswell
- 1956 Jane Pegel
- 1957 Jane Pegel
- 1958 Trophy placed on inactive status in care of Jane Pegel until such time as interest warrants putting it back in competition.
- 1993 Trophy Changed to 4<sup>th</sup> Place in Class A Skeeter